Halestorm Delivers New Kick A$$ Video/Song “Uncomfortable”

This song just rocks. It’s called “Uncomfortable” and is all attitude.

It will be on their new album ‘Vicious’ out on July 27th (Atlantic).

Halestorm promises a heavy sound on Vicious that offers what the band gives us in their live performances.

Here’s the track listing for Vicious and watch the new video for Uncomfortable below.
01. Black Vultures
02. Skulls
03. Uncomfortable
04. Buzz
05. Do Not Disturb
06. Conflicted
07. Killing Ourselves To Live
08. Heart of Novocaine
09. Painkiller
10. White Dress
11. Vicious
12. The Silence