(719) 633-5456
On Air
Categories Menu


Since it’s April Fools Day, Tonight’s theme is all about those damn fools!

“If you listen to fools… The Mob Rules!!!”

“Fool Like You” is the eighth track off of Ozzy’s fourth studio album The Ultimate Sin, released in February of ’86. It marks the final appearance of lead guitarist Jake E. Lee and the first to feature drummer Randy Castillo, who had previously played in Lita Ford’s band.

“All the Fools Sailed Away” is the fourth song from Dream Evil, the fourth album released by Dio, in July of 1987. It features former Rough Cutt members Craig Goldy and Claude Schnell, and was Dio’s last album to feature the band’s mascot ‘Murray’ on the cover and also the last to feature longtime drummer Vinny Appice until ’93’s Strange Highways. It was also the last album to feature bassist Jimmy Bain until the release of 2000’s Magica. (The video features a super hot woman with incredibly long hair. She is notable porn star Teri Weigel)

WP-Backgrounds Lite by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann 1010 Wien