Phone: (719) 633-5456
On Air
Categories Menu

1/24 Pure Rock Report *Bonus*

Puscifer will be releasing Donkey Punch The Night February 19th. The 8 track EP will feature two original songs and covers. Track listing as follows….

1. ‘Bohemian Rhapsody’ – “O.G. Mix”
2. ‘Breathe’
3. ‘Dear Brother’
4. ‘Balls To The Wall’ – “PIllow Fight Mix”
5. ‘Breathe’ – “Drumcell rework”
6. ‘Dear Brother’ – “Denton rework” (Big Black Delta)
7. ‘Balls To The Wall’ – “Silent Servant El Guapo Mix”
8. ‘Bohemian Rhapsody’ – “Sonoio rework”



WP-Backgrounds Lite by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann 1010 Wien