Listen Live

6/5 Rock Report *Bonus*

94.3 KILOs Rock Report w/Sid Black Monday through Friday @ 1030 pm

Linkin Park has released another new track off of their upcoming record, The Hunting Party.  The tune called “Rebellion” features System Of A Down guitarist Daron Malakian and is the 4th song to be released ahead of the records June 17th release.  Check out the lyric video for “Rebellion” below…





(Visited 34 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *