Listen Live

3/22 Pure Rock Report *Bonus*

Share this post. We double dog dare you!

The cover art and release date for Alice In Chains’ new record The Devil Put Dinosaurs Here has been revealed. The Devil Put Dinosaurs Here will arrive May 14th. Track listings as follows:

* Voices
* Low Ceiling
* Stone
* The Devil Put Dinosaurs Here
* Hollow
* Lab Monkey
* Hung On A Hook
* Pretty Done
* Breath On A Window
* Choke
* Phantom Limb



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>