Listen Live

1/24 Pure Rock Report *Bonus*

Puscifer will be releasing Donkey Punch The Night February 19th. The 8 track EP will feature two original songs and covers. Track listing as follows….

1. ‘Bohemian Rhapsody’ – “O.G. Mix”
2. ‘Breathe’
3. ‘Dear Brother’
4. ‘Balls To The Wall’ – “PIllow Fight Mix”
5. ‘Breathe’ – “Drumcell rework”
6. ‘Dear Brother’ – “Denton rework” (Big Black Delta)
7. ‘Balls To The Wall’ – “Silent Servant El Guapo Mix”
8. ‘Bohemian Rhapsody’ – “Sonoio rework”



(Visited 27 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *