Listen Live

Ox’s Blog

Click post titles to read more and get links!

Ox Interviews: Seether Bassist Dale Stewart

November 12th, 2014

Here is my interview with Dale Stewart of Seether from November 11th, 2014. We talked about the upcoming tour with Papa Roach and the new video for Same Damn Life which you can find below.    

Ox Interviews: Nick Swardson

October 16th, 2014

If you missed my interview with comedian Nick Swardson on Thursday I’ve included it for you here. Don’t miss him live next week, Rocktober 24th, at the Pikes Peak Center. Click here to get your tickets now!

Rock & Roll Saved My Life

October 14th, 2014

I believe that people should be surrounded by good, meaningful art. Here is the newest piece to grace my walls today.  

I need my face to look like this, can you do it?

October 7th, 2014

For years I have been threatening to go as Captain F***ing Spaulding for Halloween and this year I really want to do it. But… I don’t have any skills to do makeup like that, I need the jacked up teeth and bald wig to look good too. So are you a badass with a brush? […]

This Isn’t Even Anything #11 – Ox and Oz

March 10th, 2014

Did I create an alternate persona named Oz? Am I crazy? Or is there actually someone named Oz, take a listen to find out.

This Isn’t Even Anything #10 – I want you!

March 3rd, 2014

I want you….