Listen Live

Ox’s Blog

Click post titles to read more and get links!

Ox’s Blog: Hump The Covers Off with In This Moment – I’m Broken

September 23rd, 2015

Last night In This Moment tore the stage apart with Papa Roach, Five Finger Death Punch and From Ashes to New at the Broadmoor World Arena. Since I have featured covers from the Roach and FFDP the last two weeks it is time for ITM to shine. Check out this old cover of Pantera’s I’m […]

Ox’s Blog: Rammstein Documentary Trailer (FEMALE NIPPLE WARNING)

September 21st, 2015

Welcome to Monday, welcome to Amerika, the new upcoming Rammstein documentary dropped a new trailer. This sh*t looks great! Rammstein is my second favorite band of all time and I am really excited to see the full movie. *Warning: There is a brief nipple flash from a woman, so maybe don’t watch it at work […]

Ox’s Blog: Turd Ferguson for $600, Alex

September 17th, 2015

Remember when Burt Reynolds was on Celebrity Jeopardy and he changed his name to Turd Ferguson? Except it wasn’t Burt Reynolds, it was Norm MacDonald and Will Ferrell as Alex Trebek on SNL. Well it looks like a major SNL fan pulled one over on the actual Trebek by answering the Final Jeopardy question in […]

Ox’s Blog: Hump The Covers Off with Papa Roach – Naked In Front Of The Computer

September 16th, 2015

As we barrel towards Kilo’s Fall Brawl, September 22nd at the Broadmoor World Arena with Five Finger Death Punch, Papa Roach, In This Moment and From Ashes To New, we take another swing at a cover from one of the bands hitting the stage. Last week Death Punch dealt us a killer Pantera tune, so […]

Ox’s Blog: Hump The Covers Off with Five Finger Death Punch – A New Level

September 9th, 2015

Five Finger Death Punch is headlining the big Kilo Fall Brawl on September 22nd at the Broadmoor World Arena. If you don’t have tickets you’re gonna regret missing the show, so grab them now. In the meantime we rock out with the Death Punchers and their cover of Pantera’s A New Level, this cover came […]

Ox’s Blog: Even more Three Days Grace!

September 2nd, 2015

Last week I got the chance to chat with Three Days Grace drummer Neil Sanderson about their upcoming Colorado dates and what the future looks like for the band over the next year or so. Take a listen!