Listen Live


Share this post. We double dog dare you!


My name is Khadijah. I am 25 years old, I was born in San Bernardino, CA and raised in Denver, Co. I come from a family of 13 and I was born number 9. When I was growing up I never thought that I would become a model because I was such a tomboy. My mother could never get me to wear a dress. When I got to High school I was still the biggest tomboy ever. That changed when I became a cheerleader and started running track, that’s when my confidence shot through the roof. I started working in a male prison and I lost touch with the feminine side of myself. In September 2011, I started modeling to show that there was more to me then always a hard ass. My hobbies include snowboarding,  boating,  camping basically anything that involves being outdoors. When I’m not modeling I like to play Call Of Duty Black Ops, Dance Central 1 and 2 and watch chick flicks and Disney movies with my wife. I love listening to all genres of music some of my favorite people to listen to are Luke Bryan, Josh Turner, Florida Georgia Line, any Hip-Hop and R&B, Story of The Year, all 90’s music and Old school. Some of the modeling I am interested in is Glamour,  Pin Up, Body Paint, Fitness, High Fashion and Interactive modeling.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>