background
Listen Live
youtubetwitterfacebook

Freak News History

FNT

FREAK NEWS RECAP: 10/13/14 – 10/17/14

Date posted: 10.27.2014

10/13/14 – 10/17/14 Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday



FNT

Freak News Recap: 10/06/14 – 10/10/14

Date posted: 10.20.2014

10/06/14 – 10/10/14 Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday



FNT

Freak News Recap: 09/29/14 – 10/03/14

Date posted: 10.13.2014

09/29/14 – 10/03/14 Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday



FNT

FREAK NEWS RECAP: 09/22/14 – 09/26/14

Date posted: 10.06.2014

09/22/14 – 09/26/14 Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday



FNT

FREAK NEWS REWIND

Date posted: 09.29.2014

09/15/14 – 09/19/14 Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday



FNT

Freeeeak News 09/08/14 – 09/12/14

Date posted: 09.22.2014

09/08/14 – 09/12/14 Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday



Freeeak News 09/01/14 – 09/05/14

Date posted: 09.16.2014

09/01/14 – 09/05/14 Monday Freaky Fail! The Monday Freak News took a long walk off a shore pier. Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday



Freak News Recap – 08/25/14 – 08/29/14

Date posted: 09.07.2014

08/25/14 – 08/29/14 Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday



Freak News Recap – 08/19/14 – 08/22/14

Date posted:

08/19/14 – 08/22/14 Monday Freaky Fail! The Monday Freak News went on a trip to China. Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday



FNT

Freak News Recap – 08/04/14 – 08/08/14

Date posted: 08.25.2014

08/04/14 – 08/08/14 Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday No Freakin Freak News for Yous